Now offering exceptional Adult ADHD Coaching! Email us today for a free disovery call with our Director of ADHD Coaching or call 703.909.5101 ext. 104 for a free consultation.

Testimonials & Reviews

Dodini Online Adult ADHD Testing

Aaron Dodini, M.S., M.A., Ph.D.

ADHD Specialist & Clinical Psychologist located in D.C. Metro Area, Arlington, VA

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Aaron Dodini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Dodini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Dodini was incredibly helpful in helping me identify my ADHD and giving a name to some challenges I face.
Matt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very helpful and supportive and guidance on the tools available for addressing adult adhd
Taylor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Fantastic! Easy to use. Very knowledgeable
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
He was thoughtful and caring, knowledgeable and quick to share resources to guide you on your path to discovery and healing.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Got an appointment pretty quickly and was able to take care of everything efficiently on the internet. I was really just going in for testing, but I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Dodini had some especially insightful analysis and perspective on the results / goals for my care plan. Very good experience overall.
Kristy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
It was easy to get an appointment & I was able to do testing on my own time. I was overall happy with Dr. Dodini
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
It was a very simple process which provided me a quick and clear understanding of the severity of the issue.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The testing was easy to do from home, and Dr. Dodini went over my results quickly. Being diagnosed (and now treated) for ADHD has been life-changing for me. I'm receiving positive reviews at work now, and even my home life has improved because I am no longer suffering from symptoms of ADHD as much. I am so glad I found Dr. Dodini who was able to help me obtain the diagnosis to receive treatment. I also appreciated that the testing he uses is more accurate for adults and not just children.
Gabrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The diagnostic testing was straight forward and simple to set up and complete at home. Receiving my results was more than I had expected, Dr. Dodini really cares about each patient even if you’re just getting tested. Confirmed ADHD at a more affordable cost than other practices. I was misdiagnosed by a regular psychiatrist, so having the opportunity to see a specialist was a very validating experience. My university accepted the diagnostic test results and I was able to be signed up for accommodations. Grateful to have been diagnosed, very happy with the experience.
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I saw Dr. Dodini for an ADHD assessment. I had a great experience and he was very kind and patient in discussing my results. I appreciate him taking the time to understand my situation, needs, and experience and how it relates to my test results. It helped inform my treatment and further discussions with my psychiatrist to get the treatment that I need. And my life has improved immensely since my diagnosis!